For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

We welcome your thoughts and comments. Tell us about:

  • What you like about First Bank
  • A staff member who helped you resolve a concern or problem at First Bank
  • Any problems you've had recently at First Bank

You can include your contact information here, if you wish:









 
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Close

First Bank

Bank Anywhere Any Time!
Menu

940-691-0000

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day December 25 Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year’s Day January 1 Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin L King’s Birthday 3rd Monday in January Monday, January 16, 2017
Washington’s Birthday 3rd Monday in February Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day 1st Monday in September Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day November 11 Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day 4th Thursday in November Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day December 25 Monday, December 25, 2017
New Years Day January 1 Monday, January 1, 2018